• Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Kelvin Douglas

    September 18, 2018

    Communication and the professionalism of the entire staff. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Rion Frankenberger

    September 12, 2018

    Shannon helped us along every step of the way and was able to work with us on our somewhat complicated situation. Her staff was great to work with as well and very friendly and professional.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Rion Frankenberger

    September 8, 2018

    Shannon and her team at Fairway mortgage made the entire process of purchasing a home go as smooth as possible. They worked with us on every little detail and were always available to answer our questions. Great team and highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Michael Biggiers

    August 27, 2018

    The Communication was great !!! Very Friendly Staff\Team ..

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jeremy Allamon

    August 25, 2018

    Shannon and her team were great though the entire lending process! They answered all our questions quickly and were very friendly. We would definitely recommend them to our family and friends!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Joseph Thomas

    August 24, 2018

    I could not be more thankful for Shannon and her team. We have bought 3 houses through them and each time they amaze us on their dedication to our future. Shannon and her team do not play lip service to servicing you and your loan, they really mean it. They understand that they are pivotal in the home buying process but it is more than that. They are fundamental in the continuation of family memories and developing a future. I couldn't speak highly enough about Shannon or her team.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Gary Ellis

    August 8, 2018

    Shannon is open, honest, and helpful. She made the process simple and easy. She is definitely a mortgage expert. This is our third time working with Shannon and we would use her again to assist us if the need arises.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Marcus Ogas

    August 7, 2018

    My experience with Shannon and Team Alexander couldn’t have been better. They were always quick to answer any questions we had, and they were proactive in letting us know what step they were on in the process. I would highly recommend Shannon when buying a house, and would I would use her again.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Ian Workman

    August 4, 2018

    Great team help all the way tru the loan process.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jackie Workman

    August 3, 2018

    Shannon made the process very easy for us and our experience with her was awesome. I would recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    James Crawford

    July 31, 2018

    I would highly recommend Shannon and her team to anyone. This is our second time working with Shannon & her team in purchasing a home! Shannon & her team took time to get to know us! Team Alexander took their time in explaining all the ends and outs in terms that were easy for use to understand. They made getting documents to them a breeze with a document upload website and mobile app. Her team responded to our needs quickly and got back to us during the evening and even on the weekends.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Maria Maldonado Jasso

    July 25, 2018

    Great team! Had a great experience! Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Brandy Romer

    July 23, 2018

    Her team communicated constantly about every step. They were clear in what documents they needed. The Fairway app made it extremely easy to upload documents instantly.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jonathon Trumble

    July 22, 2018

    We closed in under 30 days thanks to the team at Fairways, who constantly communicated our status and really helped to move the process along!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Charles White

    July 21, 2018

    Great Job good Team Work

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Christopher Stickles

    July 15, 2018

    Sandra was amazing by going above and beyond to help my loan process.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Frank Connelly

    July 6, 2018

    Very cordial, professional, and nice!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Chris Larsson

    July 3, 2018

    Shannon and her team were wonderful to work with! Very organized and very helpful! I highly recommend them to anyone buying a home!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Paden Schulte

    July 1, 2018

    The quickness and professionalism made the experience great.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Lori Ross

    June 30, 2018

    Shannon and her team made it very easy to refinance my home loan. She took charge and I just followed along. It was very smooth and on time! Thank you Shannon!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Lindsey Larsson

    June 30, 2018

    I had the best experience with Shannon and her amazing team!!! I have already referred her to my sister in law. I will be using Shannon Alexander again for our future home purchases! She is such a sweet person and would ALWAYS answer my questions even if I was having a stressful moment over the weekend! She would still answer me and make me feel better. Love her and her team so much!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Lesa Bond

    June 26, 2018

    Very fast and easy process. We were able to close in less than a month from start to finish. Great team to work with!!!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Noe Castellanos

    June 26, 2018

    Shannon was great and on top of things throughout the whole home buying process! This was our first time buying a home and we had many dumb questions, but she never made us feel that way! When buying a house I don't know how anyone could ever have a better experience!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Sanjay Challa

    June 25, 2018

    Shannon and her team worked hard to make the offer competitive to other lenders, and then did a very good job of being quick to respond to any questions that I had in the process.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Amber Reeder

    June 23, 2018

    Shannon is promt, punctual, and positive! She makes it happen for you. You work with her and she’ll work for you. Great experience with my first home.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Gene Bronson

    June 22, 2018

    Her team handled everything as efficiently as possible. Closing on a house isn't always fun but they tried to take the load off your shoulders as much as possible.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Margaret Hess

    June 22, 2018

    The list is too long!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Heather Reeder

    June 19, 2018

    We just went through the process of selling our home and buying a new one. We expected many headaches to come along with this process, but we were totally wrong! Team Alexander handled the process with determination and professionalism and helped the process go off without a hitch. I’m so glad our realtor recommended them as they made the process seamless and stress-free! I highly recommend Shannon to anyone looking to buy a new home!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Krista Friday

    June 12, 2018

    She worked hard on our behalf and explained the process clearly and professionally. Shannon is a wonderful person to communicate with any questions and/or concerns about the process of buying a home. Thank You...we are very grateful to have done our purchasing with her help!!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jessica Holmquist

    June 11, 2018

    She and her team worked so hard to make sure that we were able to close on time. Our case wasn't the easiest and they had to dig for information they needed, but they got it done. They are great at staying in communication with you and getting back to you quickly.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Nicholas Marino

    June 7, 2018

    Very down to earth, knowledgeable and follow up was second to none. I knew exactly what was needed through entire process and follow ups were sent if I didn’t have the information back promptly.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Douglas Bradley

    June 6, 2018

    Thank you Fairway Independent Mortgage for getting everything processed on our new home.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Joshua White

    June 6, 2018

    Shannon and her team couldn't have done a better job with my loan. As a former loan officer myself, while not nearly as experienced as Shannon, I understand how the business works and Team Alexander did everything by the book, ethically and honestly, while working hard to find he best program that I could qualify for. Thank you Team Alexander! I'm excited to start moving I to my new place!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Nicole Reeves

    June 5, 2018

    Amazing!!!!!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Ernswell Rodriguez

    June 4, 2018

    Shannon made our first home buying experience smooth and easy! 😁

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Elizabeth Huckabay

    June 3, 2018

    We had a wonderful experience with Shannon Alexander and her team. Very knowledgeable and great communication. They helped make our dream of owning our own home a reality.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Ginger Sadler

    June 1, 2018

    My last two home purchases I used someone else which really helped me compare Shannon and her team. I could not be more pleased with how smooth everything went. Team Alexander is awesome!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Armando Saldana

    May 29, 2018

    When I had questions Shannon and her colleagues responded in such a quick timeframe - Which was essential given our location and time frame.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Matthew Jirasek

    May 28, 2018

    Communicated updates on the progress of our loan in a timely manner and was patient when answering all of our questions. Worked very efficiently to ensure we were cleared to close in time before our apartment lease ended. Also, Sam met delivered our paperwork to us in person after we had some technical difficulties with the e-sign system, this was very much appreciated.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    William Splittgerber

    May 24, 2018

    Communication is key, and this team did a great job!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Timothy Bryant

    May 21, 2018

    The service was great, timely, friendly and very helpful.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Katelyn Heisch

    May 19, 2018

    Everyone was so nice and always answered all my questions!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Stephanie Partin

    May 14, 2018

    She was extremely helpful to us as we were first time home owners! She was very throurough with her explanations and expectations. Always eager to help and give advise.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Joshua Albro

    May 13, 2018

    Shannon and her team are awesome to work with. They kept us informed every step of the way, and answered all of our questions with patience and confidence. I would highly recommend Shannon and her team to anyone needing a mortgage!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Michael Hartbarger

    May 13, 2018

    Much appreciated. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jennifer Albro

    May 13, 2018

    The team was so helpful and made the process as easy as possible for us. They were friendly and got everything done in a timely manner. Thanks for a great experience!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Adam Klinchuk

    May 11, 2018

    Shannon made my first purchase very easy. Closed on time with a great rate!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Damary Gonzalez

    May 9, 2018

    The whole process was very smooth. The team was very respectful and answered all my questions and concerns..

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Justin Plew

    May 9, 2018

    My wife and I are very thankful for all the help fairway has given us. The fairway team do everything in their power to help with whatever they can big or small. Team Alexander is very polite, respectful and down to earth people. I have already been recommending you to friends looking to buy a home. Keep up the good work Thank you so much! The Plew Family

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Julia Rampe

    May 6, 2018

    Shannon Alexander was professional and responsive. We appreciated her keeping us updated and informed at all times during the loan process.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    John Rampe

    May 6, 2018

    Shannon and her staff were extremely competent, knowledgeable and responsive. We never had to wait for information or for answers to our questions. She made us feel like we were her top priority at all times and made sure that our loan closed on the schedule that we needed. We couldn’t have been happier.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jermaine Edwards

    May 5, 2018

    Hands down Team Alexander made the process of obtaining our home very simple without a doubt. My wife and I appreciate all you have done!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Dwight Svoboda

    May 4, 2018

    everything went like clockwork

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Casey Schiefelbein

    May 3, 2018

    The best customer service and smoothest loan process. Due to this I was worry and stress free. I love my new home !

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Michael D'Arcy

    May 3, 2018

    Everything went well. From start to finish their information was clear and concise.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Sharon Havens

    May 1, 2018

    Shannon was so kind and made everything so easy and stress free.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jerry Havens

    May 1, 2018

    Every person there has been so friendly and helpful, no matter how many times I would call and ask questions. It has been a great pleasure working with Fairway, thanks for everything. Jerry and Sharon Havens

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    David Dillard

    April 30, 2018

    Awesome Team! Very quick actions getting my loan qualified, approved, and funded. Thank you so much Team Alexander.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jennifer Dillard

    April 30, 2018

    Shannon and her team were extremely helpful and made our first time home purchase as easy as possible for us. They were more than willing to answer any questions that we had. I would highly recommend Shannon and her team to anybody who was looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Britnee Robey

    April 1, 2018

    As first time homebuyers you can imagine we had tons of questions. Shannon was always answering our emails and calls within minutes it seeemd! She is patient, willing to help and go the extra mile for her clients! I highly recommend Shannon and her team!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Andrew

    March 1, 2018

    Let me just start off by saying that you will NOT experience any of the heartache or grief that you have ever heard from friends or family members. Shannon was available at all hours and on all days and was always pleasant and knowledgeable. Would HIGHLY recommend her for your purchasing needs!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Keith Hutchins

    March 1, 2018

    Shannon and her team were great to work with through my home loan process. They stayed on top of everything thru the process and were prompt in getting back to me when I had questions. I’ve purchased three homes previously and this was by far the most pleasant experience I’ve had.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    S.Tilley

    March 1, 2018

    My wife and I had a wonderful experience refinancing our home through Team Alexander. Shannon, Sam, and the rest of the team were tremendously helpful in answering all of our questions and guiding us through every step of the process. I would HIGHLY recommend them for any type of home loan or refinancing!!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    smanning26

    March 1, 2018

    This was my first home purchase and Shannon was very helpful. Being my first purchase I had a lot of questions. Shannon happily answered all my questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying a house! Thanks so much!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    ryelkins6

    February 1, 2018

    Very kind and professional! Helped us maneuver through a tedious process for senior citizens who had not moved in 22 years! Thanks Shannon and Lisa! We appreciated all your help!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    larry

    January 1, 2018

    Shannon was very professional in every aspect of our process. She helped me out at times when she wasn't even working. I'm a disabled legally blind veteran and in my estimation she went above and beyond the call of duty.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    zuser20150220060249982

    October 1, 2017

    Shannon Alexander her Team had me pre appove within 24 hrs. And closed in exactly 30 days. This after going through 7 months with a company that is totally unprofessional.She took the time to listen to my need and made it happen. Step by step she or a team member kept me abreast on where we were in the process until I closed on my new home. I haven't known you guys long but I think Im in love. Much blessing to you all for your professionalism and compassion. Samona

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    zuser20170810142653782

    September 1, 2017

    Shannon and her team assisted with the process of our newest purchase of a town-home. My wife and I did not use a realtor so Shannon and her team gave us guidance and direction for a rapid and smooth closing. I have purchased many homes in the past whether for investments, flipping and person usage and I can honestly say that this was the least painful closing my wife and I experienced. We highly recommend Fairway Mortgage and The Alexander Team.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    marci g arnold

    April 1, 2017

    Shannon and her Team at Fairway Independent Mortgage were extremely kind and helpful throughout our entire home buying process! They were all very quick at responding to our emails and phone calls when we had questions. We are first time home buyers and Shannon explained everything to us and made it easy for us to understand. The whole process was so smooth! We are VERY happy we chose Shannon at Fairway :)

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    zuser20161101095531027

    March 1, 2017

    Overall, this was if not the best group of professional Mortgage staff we've had the pleasure of working with for our mortgage financial needs. Shannon and her team kept us informed throughout the entire lending process. This is an awesome company to work with. I'd definitely use them for all my mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    user2989925

    March 1, 2017

    Shannon is by far the BEST at what she does. She has never let me down, is always readily available to answer questions and has a phenomenal team to help back her.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    jerob7149

    September 1, 2016

    Shannon Alexander is highly professional, knowledgeable and responsive as well as kind and caring. She was always looking out for our best interests. We put our trust in her and she most definitely came through for us. Shannon treated us as people rather than just home loan customers. She stands above the rest!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    jaspeterson52

    September 1, 2016

    Shannon was so well informed and clear in explanation that we did not have very many questions. This was our first time buying a home through a mortgage company so we were not experienced at all in the process. Thankfully, our realtor recommended Shannon at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    crossley courtney

    August 1, 2016

    Shannon and her team made first time home buying a breeze! She is extremely prompt to respond to any and all questions...which I had a load of. Shannon cares about her customers and works nonstop to get the job done right. I would recommend Shannon and her team to help anyone needing their services!