• Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Samantha H

    July 23, 2019

    My husband and I were very pleased with how well the Alexander team worked to communicate with us. They were diligent, professional and courteous. We couldn't have been more pleased with the outcome of our first home loan. They made the process easy and were always available to answer any questions my husband and I had. You guys rock!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Deron M

    July 22, 2019

    The professionalism, knowledge and great customer service! Shannon and her team (especially Sam) made the experience less stressful and easy!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Tamela J

    July 20, 2019

    The Fairway team came in at the last minute to bail us out of a difficult situation with another company. They moved quickly and kept us informed every step of the way, even answering novice questions from first time home buyers. We were so relieved to have been introduced to such a fine team of professionals.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Chase S

    June 29, 2019

    Great experience all around!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Rhonda N

    June 27, 2019

    You were very thorough through everything and very kind and understanding with our work hours.you guys are the best and you rock.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Wayne J

    June 26, 2019

    Personal connection

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Wayne J

    June 26, 2019

    Personal connection from work life experience and a feeling that this person put my needs first. She made the experience painless and easy I recommend Shannon and Fairway to anyone looking to finance a new home

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Kate S

    June 20, 2019

    Very patient, efficient, friendly and customer pleasing!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Pamela M

    June 17, 2019

    You went way above and beyond to ensure everything worked out!!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jessica G

    June 15, 2019

    Your personality the best Shannon and Sam and Colt's mom were the best. Thank you all for your great service . Definitely will recommend to family and friends .

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Rebecca H

    June 12, 2019

    Shannon and her team took the time to explain everything I needed to know. Absolutely wonderful!!!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Mel C

    June 10, 2019

    Fairway is a great place to do business and Shannon's staff has always treated me respect. If I every buy a new home or refinance, I will definitely work with Fairway again.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Robin C

    June 2, 2019

    The whole team is very friendly and helpful! My home loan was not straightforward and easy. There were several things that had to transpire just right in order for the sale to go through. They went above and beyond to make sure my house closed in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Carlos E

    June 2, 2019

    Shannon and her entire team did an outstanding job throughout our entire loan process. They kept us updated every step of the way and were always available to answer all of our questions immediately. They also were able to secure us the lowest interest out of several competitors. I will definitely recommend Shannon and her team in the near future and beyond. Thank you very much for such a stress free loan process!!!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    khatch374

    May 30, 2019

    Shannon was extremely professional and promptly responded to any questions we had, I would highly recommend her! She is extremely knowledgeable and has your best interests in mind.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Kai H

    May 28, 2019

    Shannon was very professional and a great communicator. She always responded promptly to any questions we had. I would highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Lonn H

    May 26, 2019

    Shannon helped us get our dream home under difficult circumstances. Last minute switch from conventional to VA went smoothly and quickly.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jill B

    May 25, 2019

    We are a military family and our house purchase experience was far from what most would consider traditional. We also lost multiple houses along the way due to things like appraisal and inspection, and Shannon and her team were incredibly patient, supportive and responsive through the entire process. They moved so quickly at each step when timing really mattered, and it made all the difference for us actually getting a house that we loved finally at the end of it all.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Patti H

    May 25, 2019

    You guys were just so great, you were alway available to answer our questions. You were so friendly and gave us such great information. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Clayton H

    May 22, 2019

    Shannon took very good care of us during the entire process. She and her team at Fairway made things VERY easy for us. They communicate very well and made time to explain the details when we had questions. Everyone we dealt with at Fairway was polite, professional and maintained a great attitude with us through the end. We were never put on the back-burner or given the run-around. Anytime we had a question, we received a follow-up phone call or email quickly.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Amanda R

    May 17, 2019

    The constant communication and advice that Shannon and all her team gave throughout the process. It was refreshing to see such teamwork in one organization rather than multiple "individuals". Everyone was helpful and courteous.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Mandi L

    May 14, 2019

    Excellent communication every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Clay W

    May 10, 2019

    We closed on time. And there were no surprises.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jennifer W

    May 7, 2019

    I felt like a member of the family Shannon is an exceptional representatives of Fairway and I felt like a valuable customer from the start of my loan application process. I did not have any issues she really added a humanistic touch to the process. Making me feel like a member of the family rather than a client. She truly catered to my needs and provided advice where needed. I am thankful for her assistance throughout this process and will continue to support her and refer her.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Burton G

    May 7, 2019

    Shannon and her team, provided the best customer service, efficient response time, and were able to answer all of my questions. Her team was the best part of my first time home purchase!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jaime O

    May 3, 2019

    Shannon and her team always responded promptly and communicated everything to us professionally. Shannon always treated us with interest and was extremely helpful. She is an asset to Fairway.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Addison C

    May 3, 2019

    Team Alexander helped with great ideas to get our tricky situation done! Great communication with great people. Thank you

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Shannon U

    April 29, 2019

    Shannon Alexander and her team made our transition into our new house seamless. They made things so convenient by not even having to leave my house to sign papers. I would work with her and her team again!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Garret U

    April 26, 2019

    Shannon made it the most painless experience possible. Her team did a great job of staying ahead of everything to ensure that i was ready for closing and had no surprises along the way. I would recommend shannon and her team to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Tiya S

    April 20, 2019

    Shannon and her whole team made this round of home buying soooo much easier than it ever was before with USAA. They also made the experience CHEAPER by helping us find the lowest rates possible for all of our insurance needs (home, flood, AND a vehicle in the end). We are so happy they were recommended to us by Stephen at Vista.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Casey S

    April 18, 2019

    Shannon worked quickly, and kept us informed through the process. I will defiantly recommend her, and Fairway.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Brianna J

    April 17, 2019

    Everyone on Team Alexander was so nice and willing to explain the process.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Gary S

    April 12, 2019

    Simple easy and no headaches. Any questions we had. Shannon had the answers too. Does not get any better. This is the second time we worked with Shannon and will do it again without hesitation.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Ann G

    April 2, 2019

    Everyone was friendly and worked personally with us.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    David G

    March 31, 2019

    Great communication throughout the loan process and closing

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Louis G

    March 31, 2019

    Well the margaritas should tell you as always Fairway is out standing and the woods group is the only people we deal with in Belton!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Shawn A

    March 21, 2019

    I heard about Shannon and Fairway from my clients who have experienced excellent service. My husband was so determined to go through a financial institution but when it fell through Shannon and Team Alexander were there to get us approved for a loan in just a weeks time before loosing the house we wanted. We got approved and now we are enjoying our forever home in the country side of Temple, TX. I love Shannon's straight forwardness approach, determination and constant communication. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Russell G

    March 18, 2019

    Shannon and her team went above and beyond to make our home buying/VA loan experience as easy as possible. They are very knowledgeable, kind, and accommodating!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Joseph B

    March 8, 2019

    Process was seamless! Everyone was so knowledgable and was sincerely invested in our home buying experience! Loved working with this team!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Mary D

    March 2, 2019

    Team Alexander was awesome to work with

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Megan H

    February 27, 2019

    Shannon and her team worked diligently on our loan. She kept us updated throughout the process. She was very helpful and a joy to work with.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jenna M

    February 26, 2019

    So happy with our new home! Thank you

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Alejandro R

    February 20, 2019

    Shannon at Fairway has been extremely helpful and always available through the entire loan process. I don't know how she could have made it any easier. Would definitely trust my loan needs to her and her team again in the future!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Adam J

    February 20, 2019

    Fantastic experience

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Feliberto C

    February 20, 2019

    This was my first home purchase and the whole process was seamless. Great communication. All questions answered. Thank you so much. I totally love my new home! Regards, Feliberto Cuellar

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    alejandroalexrestrep

    February 19, 2019

    Shannon at Fairway has been extremely helpful and always available through the entire loan process. I don't know how she could have made it any easier. Would definitely trust my loan needs to her and her team again in the future!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Katherine M

    February 11, 2019

    Personal interaction and customer service. The team followed up and kept me in the loop through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Tamra M

    January 31, 2019

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Leslie L

    January 30, 2019

    Shannon made the financing portion of buying a home super easy. We truly appreciate Shannon and her team at Fairway! Thanks for all that you do!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Ibarra I

    January 24, 2019

    She takes time to explain. Very friendly and approachable!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Edward C

    January 24, 2019

    Shannon and her team were amazing throughout the entire process. They were very knowledgeable, curtious and a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Ashten G

    January 21, 2019

    Communication was consistent and timely, and questions were always answered clearly. Everyone was friendly that we encountered.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Cynthia F

    January 1, 2019

    From start to finish, the entire process was fast, easy and spot on! Would absolutely recommend Fairway Mortgage to all my friends, family and neighbors.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Durell S

    December 31, 2018

    Always available when ever we needed help. Answered all of our questions. Was thorough through the whole pocess. Very nice and had that southern charm.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Adriana R

    December 25, 2018

    All of the tremendous help we got throughout the whole process!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Karen Y

    December 19, 2018

    My husband and I were so pleased first with how well Shannon explained the mortgage options to us. She came up with a great plan that allowed us to move into our new home before selling our old...so great!! We were very pleased with how wonderful Shannon and her entire team stayed on top of everything during the process and were in continuous communication with us every step! I am very pleased with our experience and will recommend Shannon and her team to anyone looking to mortgage a home!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    KYATES

    December 19, 2018

    5 STARS!! My husband and I were so pleased first with how well Shannon explained the mortgage options to us and second how she came up with a great plan that allowed us to move into our new home before selling our old...so great!! We were very pleased with how wonderful Shannon and her entire team stayed on top of everything during the process and were in continuous communication with us every step! I am very pleased with our experience and will highly recommend them to anyone needing a Mortgage Company! Great Job, Team Alexander!! 😃

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Nicholas M

    December 9, 2018

    Great communication, friendly staff, knowledgeable with every question I had, there was NO problems from the first day to the day we signed. Sam particularly helped me out a lot during the process, Shannon was very wonderful and great to deal with too.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Judy D

    December 9, 2018

    Everyone was so helpful to me and nice! They made my experience of purchasing a home easy. I appreciate their efforts very much.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Johanna H

    December 8, 2018

    Shannon was always there to answer a phone call or text to explain everything to us. She did Amazing made it so pleasant and a smooth process for purchasing our home. Would recommend her to any one looking into buying a home .

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    George H

    December 6, 2018

    From the start of the process everything was laid out in plain English and nothing was hidden or no surprises. It was an overall great experience!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Peggy J

    November 27, 2018

    Never had to wait for an answer when I called. Everyone on your team knew the answer or connected me to the person who did. Also liked the free coffee.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Erin S

    November 15, 2018

    Shannon and her team gave great advice, answered any question I had, and put my money yet he best use. Even when there were hiccups, they made things work! Absolutely great experience

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    ernifree

    November 15, 2018

    Shannon and her team were great! They answered all my questions, gave great advice, and put my resources to the best use. Even when there were inevitable hiccups, they made thing work!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Eunice B

    November 13, 2018

    Shannon was able to get us a loan that worked for us when other banks couldn't give us what we needed.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Randy B

    November 13, 2018

    Shannon and her team kept us updated on the process of our loan throughout the entire process. Great Team and Great experience.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Alimamy K

    November 12, 2018

    The process was very easy, communication was fantastice, staff was professional and helpful

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jacqueline L

    November 9, 2018

    Very responsive with quick turn around on everything.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jeffrey L

    November 6, 2018

    I am a first time home buyer. I did my share of research when my wife and I decided we were going to buy a house. With all the research I did, I still had a few questions. Shannon and her team were able to answer all my questions. They also kept me informed by email and phone throughout the loan process.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Patrick G

    October 31, 2018

    The team was very responsive and provided exceptional service.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Deborah G

    October 31, 2018

    Shannon and her team made our mortgage experience effortless. We were updated through each step of the process and even received helpful hints and explanations. This was our second time working with Shannon and her professionalism and compassion are unsurpassed.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Mary L

    October 27, 2018

    Shannon and her team were awesome! They assisted from the beginning to the end of the loan closing process. If there are any humps, they keep you updated and guide you through the process. This is the easiest loan process I have been through and would highly recommend Shannon and her team!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Burnis P

    October 19, 2018

    Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and very professional. They made us feel welcome, and we truly appreciate everything they did. Thank you . Charles and Susan Peters

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Edith C

    October 19, 2018

    Shannon and her team just came in and made it happen after a bad experience with a previous broker. They did in a few days what the other one couldn't do in over a month. They were helpful and kind and an absolute pleasure to work with. I will recommend her and her team to anyone I know house hunting.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Stephanie L

    October 19, 2018

    Shannon and her team made the process of purchasing our first home and securing our loan easy and painless. My hubby and I were both apprehensive about the process and asking as many questions as we had, but Shannon and her team were always there to help. We have already referred family and friends to her and her team and will continue to do so. We feel blessed and thankful for Shannon and Fairway!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jesse L

    October 19, 2018

    Shannon has been incredibly helpful, friendly, kind and patient with us as we start this new chapter in our lives, and we wouldn't trade this experience with her and her team for anything!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Anthony R

    October 8, 2018

    The team worked with us throughout the whole process, Making our home buying a pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    John S

    October 4, 2018

    How you all worked as a team.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Ana E

    October 2, 2018

    Everyone was friendly and very fast with responses.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Kelvin D

    September 18, 2018

    Communication and the professionalism of the entire staff. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Rion F

    September 12, 2018

    Shannon helped us along every step of the way and was able to work with us on our somewhat complicated situation. Her staff was great to work with as well and very friendly and professional.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Rion F

    September 8, 2018

    Shannon and her team at Fairway mortgage made the entire process of purchasing a home go as smooth as possible. They worked with us on every little detail and were always available to answer our questions. Great team and highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Michael B

    August 27, 2018

    The Communication was great !!! Very Friendly Staff\Team ..

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jeremy A

    August 25, 2018

    Shannon and her team were great though the entire lending process! They answered all our questions quickly and were very friendly. We would definitely recommend them to our family and friends!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Joseph T

    August 24, 2018

    I could not be more thankful for Shannon and her team. We have bought 3 houses through them and each time they amaze us on their dedication to our future. Shannon and her team do not play lip service to servicing you and your loan, they really mean it. They understand that they are pivotal in the home buying process but it is more than that. They are fundamental in the continuation of family memories and developing a future. I couldn't speak highly enough about Shannon or her team.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Gary E

    August 8, 2018

    Shannon is open, honest, and helpful. She made the process simple and easy. She is definitely a mortgage expert. This is our third time working with Shannon and we would use her again to assist us if the need arises.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Marcus O

    August 7, 2018

    My experience with Shannon and Team Alexander couldn’t have been better. They were always quick to answer any questions we had, and they were proactive in letting us know what step they were on in the process. I would highly recommend Shannon when buying a house, and would I would use her again.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Ian W

    August 4, 2018

    Great team help all the way tru the loan process.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jackie W

    August 3, 2018

    Shannon made the process very easy for us and our experience with her was awesome. I would recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    James C

    July 31, 2018

    I would highly recommend Shannon and her team to anyone. This is our second time working with Shannon & her team in purchasing a home! Shannon & her team took time to get to know us! Team Alexander took their time in explaining all the ends and outs in terms that were easy for use to understand. They made getting documents to them a breeze with a document upload website and mobile app. Her team responded to our needs quickly and got back to us during the evening and even on the weekends.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Maria M

    July 25, 2018

    Great team! Had a great experience! Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Brandy R

    July 23, 2018

    Her team communicated constantly about every step. They were clear in what documents they needed. The Fairway app made it extremely easy to upload documents instantly.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jonathon T

    July 22, 2018

    We closed in under 30 days thanks to the team at Fairways, who constantly communicated our status and really helped to move the process along!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Charles W

    July 21, 2018

    Great Job good Team Work

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Christopher S

    July 15, 2018

    Sandra was amazing by going above and beyond to help my loan process.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Frank C

    July 6, 2018

    Very cordial, professional, and nice!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Chris L

    July 3, 2018

    Shannon and her team were wonderful to work with! Very organized and very helpful! I highly recommend them to anyone buying a home!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Paden S

    July 1, 2018

    The quickness and professionalism made the experience great.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Lori R

    June 30, 2018

    Shannon and her team made it very easy to refinance my home loan. She took charge and I just followed along. It was very smooth and on time! Thank you Shannon!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Lindsey L

    June 30, 2018

    I had the best experience with Shannon and her amazing team!!! I have already referred her to my sister in law. I will be using Shannon Alexander again for our future home purchases! She is such a sweet person and would ALWAYS answer my questions even if I was having a stressful moment over the weekend! She would still answer me and make me feel better. Love her and her team so much!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Lesa B

    June 26, 2018

    Very fast and easy process. We were able to close in less than a month from start to finish. Great team to work with!!!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Noe C

    June 26, 2018

    Shannon was great and on top of things throughout the whole home buying process! This was our first time buying a home and we had many dumb questions, but she never made us feel that way! When buying a house I don't know how anyone could ever have a better experience!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Amber R

    June 23, 2018

    Shannon is promt, punctual, and positive! She makes it happen for you. You work with her and she’ll work for you. Great experience with my first home.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Gene B

    June 22, 2018

    Her team handled everything as efficiently as possible. Closing on a house isn't always fun but they tried to take the load off your shoulders as much as possible.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Heather R

    June 19, 2018

    We just went through the process of selling our home and buying a new one. We expected many headaches to come along with this process, but we were totally wrong! Team Alexander handled the process with determination and professionalism and helped the process go off without a hitch. I’m so glad our realtor recommended them as they made the process seamless and stress-free! I highly recommend Shannon to anyone looking to buy a new home!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Krista F

    June 12, 2018

    She worked hard on our behalf and explained the process clearly and professionally. Shannon is a wonderful person to communicate with any questions and/or concerns about the process of buying a home. Thank You...we are very grateful to have done our purchasing with her help!!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jessica H

    June 11, 2018

    She and her team worked so hard to make sure that we were able to close on time. Our case wasn't the easiest and they had to dig for information they needed, but they got it done. They are great at staying in communication with you and getting back to you quickly.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Nicholas M

    June 7, 2018

    Very down to earth, knowledgeable and follow up was second to none. I knew exactly what was needed through entire process and follow ups were sent if I didn’t have the information back promptly.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Douglas B

    June 6, 2018

    Thank you Fairway Independent Mortgage for getting everything processed on our new home.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Joshua W

    June 6, 2018

    Shannon and her team couldn't have done a better job with my loan. As a former loan officer myself, while not nearly as experienced as Shannon, I understand how the business works and Team Alexander did everything by the book, ethically and honestly, while working hard to find he best program that I could qualify for. Thank you Team Alexander! I'm excited to start moving I to my new place!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Nicole R

    June 5, 2018

    Amazing!!!!!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Ernswell R

    June 4, 2018

    Shannon made our first home buying experience smooth and easy! 😁

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Elizabeth H

    June 3, 2018

    We had a wonderful experience with Shannon Alexander and her team. Very knowledgeable and great communication. They helped make our dream of owning our own home a reality.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Ginger S

    June 1, 2018

    My last two home purchases I used someone else which really helped me compare Shannon and her team. I could not be more pleased with how smooth everything went. Team Alexander is awesome!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Armando S

    May 29, 2018

    When I had questions Shannon and her colleagues responded in such a quick timeframe - Which was essential given our location and time frame.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Matthew J

    May 28, 2018

    Communicated updates on the progress of our loan in a timely manner and was patient when answering all of our questions. Worked very efficiently to ensure we were cleared to close in time before our apartment lease ended. Also, Sam met delivered our paperwork to us in person after we had some technical difficulties with the e-sign system, this was very much appreciated.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    William S

    May 24, 2018

    Communication is key, and this team did a great job!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Timothy B

    May 21, 2018

    The service was great, timely, friendly and very helpful.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Katelyn H

    May 19, 2018

    Everyone was so nice and always answered all my questions!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Stephanie P

    May 14, 2018

    She was extremely helpful to us as we were first time home owners! She was very throurough with her explanations and expectations. Always eager to help and give advise.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Joshua A

    May 13, 2018

    Shannon and her team are awesome to work with. They kept us informed every step of the way, and answered all of our questions with patience and confidence. I would highly recommend Shannon and her team to anyone needing a mortgage!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Michael H

    May 13, 2018

    Much appreciated. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jennifer A

    May 13, 2018

    The team was so helpful and made the process as easy as possible for us. They were friendly and got everything done in a timely manner. Thanks for a great experience!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Adam K

    May 11, 2018

    Shannon made my first purchase very easy. Closed on time with a great rate!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Damary G

    May 9, 2018

    The whole process was very smooth. The team was very respectful and answered all my questions and concerns..

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Justin P

    May 9, 2018

    My wife and I are very thankful for all the help fairway has given us. The fairway team do everything in their power to help with whatever they can big or small. Team Alexander is very polite, respectful and down to earth people. I have already been recommending you to friends looking to buy a home. Keep up the good work Thank you so much! The Plew Family

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Julia R

    May 6, 2018

    Shannon Alexander was professional and responsive. We appreciated her keeping us updated and informed at all times during the loan process.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    John R

    May 6, 2018

    Shannon and her staff were extremely competent, knowledgeable and responsive. We never had to wait for information or for answers to our questions. She made us feel like we were her top priority at all times and made sure that our loan closed on the schedule that we needed. We couldn’t have been happier.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jermaine E

    May 5, 2018

    Hands down Team Alexander made the process of obtaining our home very simple without a doubt. My wife and I appreciate all you have done!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Dwight S

    May 4, 2018

    everything went like clockwork

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Casey S

    May 3, 2018

    The best customer service and smoothest loan process. Due to this I was worry and stress free. I love my new home !

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Michael D

    May 3, 2018

    Everything went well. From start to finish their information was clear and concise.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Sharon H

    May 1, 2018

    Shannon was so kind and made everything so easy and stress free.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jerry H

    May 1, 2018

    Every person there has been so friendly and helpful, no matter how many times I would call and ask questions. It has been a great pleasure working with Fairway, thanks for everything. Jerry and Sharon Havens

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    David D

    April 30, 2018

    Awesome Team! Very quick actions getting my loan qualified, approved, and funded. Thank you so much Team Alexander.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Jennifer D

    April 30, 2018

    Shannon and her team were extremely helpful and made our first time home purchase as easy as possible for us. They were more than willing to answer any questions that we had. I would highly recommend Shannon and her team to anybody who was looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Britnee R

    April 1, 2018

    As first time homebuyers you can imagine we had tons of questions. Shannon was always answering our emails and calls within minutes it seeemd! She is patient, willing to help and go the extra mile for her clients! I highly recommend Shannon and her team!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Andrew

    March 1, 2018

    Let me just start off by saying that you will NOT experience any of the heartache or grief that you have ever heard from friends or family members. Shannon was available at all hours and on all days and was always pleasant and knowledgeable. Would HIGHLY recommend her for your purchasing needs!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    Keith H

    March 1, 2018

    Shannon and her team were great to work with through my home loan process. They stayed on top of everything thru the process and were prompt in getting back to me when I had questions. I’ve purchased three homes previously and this was by far the most pleasant experience I’ve had.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    S.Tilley

    March 1, 2018

    My wife and I had a wonderful experience refinancing our home through Team Alexander. Shannon, Sam, and the rest of the team were tremendously helpful in answering all of our questions and guiding us through every step of the process. I would HIGHLY recommend them for any type of home loan or refinancing!!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    smanning26

    March 1, 2018

    This was my first home purchase and Shannon was very helpful. Being my first purchase I had a lot of questions. Shannon happily answered all my questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying a house! Thanks so much!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    ryelkins6

    February 1, 2018

    Very kind and professional! Helped us maneuver through a tedious process for senior citizens who had not moved in 22 years! Thanks Shannon and Lisa! We appreciated all your help!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    larry

    January 1, 2018

    Shannon was very professional in every aspect of our process. She helped me out at times when she wasn't even working. I'm a disabled legally blind veteran and in my estimation she went above and beyond the call of duty.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    zuser20150220060249982

    October 1, 2017

    Shannon Alexander her Team had me pre appove within 24 hrs. And closed in exactly 30 days. This after going through 7 months with a company that is totally unprofessional.She took the time to listen to my need and made it happen. Step by step she or a team member kept me abreast on where we were in the process until I closed on my new home. I haven't known you guys long but I think Im in love. Much blessing to you all for your professionalism and compassion. Samona

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    zuser20170810142653782

    September 1, 2017

    Shannon and her team assisted with the process of our newest purchase of a town-home. My wife and I did not use a realtor so Shannon and her team gave us guidance and direction for a rapid and smooth closing. I have purchased many homes in the past whether for investments, flipping and person usage and I can honestly say that this was the least painful closing my wife and I experienced. We highly recommend Fairway Mortgage and The Alexander Team.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    marci g

    April 1, 2017

    Shannon and her Team at Fairway Independent Mortgage were extremely kind and helpful throughout our entire home buying process! They were all very quick at responding to our emails and phone calls when we had questions. We are first time home buyers and Shannon explained everything to us and made it easy for us to understand. The whole process was so smooth! We are VERY happy we chose Shannon at Fairway :)

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    zuser20161101095531027

    March 1, 2017

    Overall, this was if not the best group of professional Mortgage staff we've had the pleasure of working with for our mortgage financial needs. Shannon and her team kept us informed throughout the entire lending process. This is an awesome company to work with. I'd definitely use them for all my mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    user2989925

    March 1, 2017

    Shannon is by far the BEST at what she does. She has never let me down, is always readily available to answer questions and has a phenomenal team to help back her.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    jerob7149

    September 1, 2016

    Shannon Alexander is highly professional, knowledgeable and responsive as well as kind and caring. She was always looking out for our best interests. We put our trust in her and she most definitely came through for us. Shannon treated us as people rather than just home loan customers. She stands above the rest!

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    jaspeterson52

    September 1, 2016

    Shannon was so well informed and clear in explanation that we did not have very many questions. This was our first time buying a home through a mortgage company so we were not experienced at all in the process. Thankfully, our realtor recommended Shannon at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Shannon Alexander

    crossley c

    August 1, 2016

    Shannon and her team made first time home buying a breeze! She is extremely prompt to respond to any and all questions...which I had a load of. Shannon cares about her customers and works nonstop to get the job done right. I would recommend Shannon and her team to help anyone needing their services!